Contact Us

Norton Sports Management

2850 Park Place, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

W: (949) 715-8999

F: (949) 715-8998

For all Marketing & Endorsement inquiries

Please Contact Joe Gazza

E-mail: jgazza@nortonsports.com

For all other Inquiries

Please Contact Norton Sports President, Scott Norton

Laguna Beach, CA

E-mail: scott@nortonsports.com

Jeff Schremp – Associate

Syracuse, NY

Cell: 315-395-1643

E-mail: jschremp@nortonsports.com

Ken Pearson – Associate

Manitoba, CA

Cell: 204-841-4552

E-mail: kenp@nortonsports.com

Scott Lock – Associate

Plymouth, Michigan

Cell: 248-763-1619

E-mail: scottl@nortonsports.com

Kirk Olischefski – Associate

Abbotsford, British Columbia

Cell: 604-302-6118

E-mail: kolischefski@nortonsports.com

Joe Cucci – Associate

Chicago, IL

Cell: 847-875-0083

E-mail: jcucci@nortonsports.com

Brian Passmore – Associate

Victoria, British Columbia

Cell: 250-858-1137

E-mail: bpassmore@nortonsports.com

Brad Bowen – Associate

Abbotsford, British Columbia

Cell: 604-996-4347

E-mail: bbowen@nortonsports.com